Narragansett Council • Boy Scouts of America Service Areas & Communities

Southeast Service Area

Bristol County, Rhode Island; East Providence, RI; Newport County*, Rhode Island Bristol County, Massachusetts, Plymouth County, Massachusetts

Fernando Garcia – Vice President

Derrick Jones – Commissioner

Jim Waters, Peter Ashworth, Diane Cloutier – Staff Team**

New Bedford – Fairhaven – Dartmouth
Marion – Mattapoisett – Rochester – Wareham
Fall River – Assonet/Freetown – Somerset – Westport
Swansea – Seekonk – Rehoboth
Aquidneck Island – Tiverton – Little Compton
East Providence – Bristol – Warren – Barrington

Southwest Service Area

Kent County, RI; Washington County, RI; Jamestown, RI; Pawcatuck, CT.

Lee Duckworth – Vice President
Ray DiPaola – Commissioner
Mike Brown, Chris Schuler – Staff Team**

Coventry – West Warwick
East Greenwich – West Greenwich – Exeter – Frenchtown
Warwick
Block Island – Narragansett – Wakefield
Westerly – Misquamicut – Bradford – Ashaway – Matunuck – Pawcatuck
Charlestown – Richmond – Hopkinton – Hope Valley
Peacedale – South Kingstown – Kingston – West Kingston
Davisville – North Kingstown – Quidnessett – Wickford – Jamestown

Northwest Service Area

Providence County RI*; Blackstone Valley, MA

Fr. Angelo Carusi – Vice President John Gilmore – Commissioner Eric Creamer, Eric Oulette – Staff Team**

Burrillville – Scituate – Foster/Glocester Johnston – Smithfield – North Providence Providence Cranston Woonsocket – Blackstone – Bellingham North Smithfield – Millville – Uxbridge Cumberland – Lincoln Central Falls – Pawtucket

^{*}Except Jamestown, RI.

^{*}Except East Providence, RI

^{**}Staff Assignments are effective through fall 2010. New staff alignment, to be effective January 1, will be announced in coming weeks.